Staff Members

Executive

Joseph Louchheim

Publisher & Owner
joe@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 109

Todd Richter

Operations Manager
trichter@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Bill Sutton

Director of Digital Media
billsutton@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 111

Sales

Paul Conroy

Sales Manager
pconroy@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 115

Neil Salvaggio

Sales Executive
neils@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 148

Virginia Griffiths

Account Receivable Manager
virginiag@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 133

Keith Schultz

Sales Executive
kschultz@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 116

Sara Ritsi

Sales Executive
sritsi@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1100 x165

Winifred Decker

Sales Coordinator
wdecker@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-283-4100 x147

Katie Frankenbach

Sales Executive
katief@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1100, ext. 147

Editors

Joe Shaw

Executive Editor, Editor of Eastern Edition
joeshaw@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 125

Frank Costanza

Editor of Western Edition
frankc@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.288.1100 ext. 407

Cailin Riley

Assistant Editor/Features
cailinb@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 123

Drew Budd

Sports Editor
dbudd@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.288.1100 ext. 406

Dana Shaw

Photo Editor
dshaw@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 117

Virginia Garrison

Editor of East Hampton Edition
vgarrison@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 122

Kim Covell

Assistant Editor
kimc@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 113

Michael Pintauro

Editorial Assistant
mpintauro@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x118

Brendan O’Reilly

Features Editor
boreilly@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x128

Reporters

Mike Wright

Reporter
mikewright@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x 195

Amanda Bernocco

Reporter
abernocco@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x 124

Greg Wehner

Reporter
gwehner@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x 107

Jon Winkler

Reporter
jwinkler@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x 196

Valerie Gordon

Reporter
vgordon@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1500 x 146

Kate Riga

Reporter
kriga@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1500 x 160

Production

Kerri Cunningham Pace

Production Manager
kerri@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-287-1103

Misao Grivas

Graphic Ad Designer
misaog@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1103

Vicky Mendelson

Graphic Ad Designer
vickym@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1103

Sara Mannino

Graphic Designer
smannino@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631-284-4100 x164

Ryan Miller

Graphic Ad Designer
rmiller@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.287.1103

Shishel Herrera

Graphic Designer
sherrera@pressnewsgroup.com

Administration

Nick Thomas

Bus. Manager, Accts.
Payable, Legal Ads
nthomas@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 102

Angela Sanchez

Circulation Manager
angelav@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 101

Colleen Desiano

Office Assistant
colleend@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100

Shannon Steimel

ssteimel@pressnewsgroup.com
Tel. 631.283.4100 x103

Facebook Comments
Bitnami