2014 Executive Committee Posts Announced For AIA


The 2014 AIA Peconic Executive Committee was announced last week.

The newest Executive Committee posts include: Anne Sherry as president, Louis Peris as vice president, Viola Rouhani as secretary, Mark Matthews as treasurer and Richard Sheckman as immediate past president. Douglas Moyer and John Whelan are also serving on the Executive Committee.

Each will serve a one-year term. To learn more about AIA Peconic, visit aiapeconic.org.

Facebook Comments